top of page
BG 6.png

Delete a Symbiot Network Account​​

​

 

To delete a Symbiot Network account, the user must open the mobile application. Navigate to the User Profile screen and choose "Delete Account" option from the bottom.​​​

​

Upon deletion, all data associated with this user is also automatically deleted.

bottom of page